Our Staff

Please refer to the information below when contacting one of our staff.

Gladys Smith

University Registrar
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2249
email: gasmith@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Tara Lewis
Tara Lewis

Associate Registrar of Technology
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2127
email: tllewis@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Lynda McGehee
Lynda McGehee

Associate Registrar of Services
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2352
email: lkmcgehee@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Rick Joyal
Rick Joyal

Athletic Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2360
email: RGJoyal@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Jamie Gregory
Jamie Gregory

Graduation Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2239
email: jlgregory@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

McKenzie Cook
McKenzie Cook

Catalog & Degree Audit Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2355
email: MLCook@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

David Phan
David Phan

Data and Systems Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2473
email: dtphan@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Kadelyn Williams
Kady Williams

Forms Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2355
email: kfwilliams@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Levi Huffman
Levi Huffman

Transfer Credit Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3437
email: lhuffman@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level