Our Staff

Please refer to the information below when contacting one of our staff.

Juan Rodriguez

Esaias Rodriguez

University Registrar
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2249
email: ejrodriguez@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Tara Lewis

Tara Lewis

Associate Registrar
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2127
email: tllewis@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Lynda McGehee

Lynda McGehee

Assistant Registrar
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2352
email: lkmcgehee@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Alexander McKinstry

Alexander McKinstry

Academic Records Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2329
email: abmckinstry@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Rick Joyal

Rick Joyal

Academic Records Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2360
email: RGJoyal@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Jamie Gregory

Jamie Gregory

Academic Records Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2239
email: jlgregory@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Amber Leichty

Amber Leichty

Academic Records Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2355
email: amleichty@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

McKenzie Cook

McKenzie Cook

CPS Support Services Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2355
email: MLCook@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

David Phan

David Phan

Academic Records Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2473
email: dtphan@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level