Skip Navigation

Our Staff

Please refer to the information below when contacting one of our staff.

Heidi Kantenwein
Heidi Kantenwein

University Registrar
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2355
email: hlkantenwein@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

David Phan
David Phan

Associate Registrar and Data Analyst
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2473
email: dtphan@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Emily Carr
Emily Carr

Associate Registrar
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2141
email: emcarr@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Jacob Brojek
Jacob Brojek

Academic Records Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2352
email: jabrojek@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Amy Burge
Amy Burge

Senior Project Manager
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3415
email: alburge@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Charles Corbin
Charles Corbin

Academic Records Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2292
email: CECorbin@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Spencer Crilly
Spencer Crilly

Academic Records Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2319
email: sacrilly@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Barb Hunsberger
Barb Hunsberger

Graduation Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2292
email: blhunsberger@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Rick Joyal
Rick Joyal

Athletic Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2360
email: rgjoyal@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level