Skip Navigation

Our Staff

Please refer to the information below when contacting one of our staff.

Heather Salmon

Administrative Assistant
email: hasalmon@indianatech.edu

Rick Joyal
Rick Joyal

Athletic Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2360
email: rgjoyal@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

David Phan
David Phan

Data and Systems Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2473
email: dtphan@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Amanda Gardner
Amanda Gardner

Academic Records Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2319
email: adgardner@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Heidi Kantenwein
Heidi Kantenwein

Academic Records Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2355
email: hlkantenwein@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Corinne Ambler
Corinne Ambler

Academic Records Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3437
email: cmambler@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Kris Byndom
Kris Byndom

Graduation Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2239
email: kabyndom@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Emily Carr
Emily Carr

Academic Records Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2141
email: emcarr@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level